Max Cuzzocrea | Managing Director

Max Cuzzocrea is the Managing Director of Maxton Insurance Brokers, an independent brokerage based in Adelaide and operating in state and national markets.

Over four decades, he has become a trusted insurance advisor and business partner and built the company from the ground up – a significant achievement.

Max works extensively with SME businesses including retailers, wholesalers, tradespeople, medical centres, and professional services companies.

He specialises in commercial property and liability insurance and is a leader in the placement of large regional shopping centres and multi-storey buildings around Australia. Max is well known in the marketplace as an insurance authority on complex commercial construction developments.

 

Contact: max@maxton.com.au

Rina Cuzzocrea | Senior Broker

Rina has been a qualified broker for more than 30 years.

As one of the founders of Maxton Insurance Brokers, she has developed her expertise across all lines of general insurance.

In addition to her broking role, Rina oversees business administration and helps lead the Maxton team.

Contact: rina@maxton.com.au

Joseph Cuzzocrea | Broker

Joseph has been immersed in the world of insurance since birth and while it could be said the industry chose him, it really was the other way around.

Since 2012, he has become a qualified, skilled and knowledgeable insurance professional with a proven track record of strong client and underwriter relationships, effective claims management and consistent business growth.

This year, Joseph was rewarded for his results and commitment to the industry when he won Insurance Business Australia’s Young Gun of the Year Award – Independent (1-19 Staff). He was also a finalist in NIBA’s 2018 SA/NT Young Professional Broker of the Year award.

As a Broker with national and international broking experience, he’s passionate about helping people navigate the world of insurance, and all its complexities, and looking after them throughout the claims process.

Joseph has a well developed ability to evaluate clients’ risks and implement strategies to prevent or minimise potential losses.

Contact: joseph@maxton.com.au

Justin Cuzzocrea | Broker Support

Contact: justin@maxton.com.au

Gina Zafiropoulos | Senior Broker

Contact: gina@maxton.com.au

 

Mary Schinella | Senior Broker

Contact: mary@maxton.com.au

Annmarie Annese | Claims Manager and Broker

Contact: annmarie@maxton.com.au

Annette Callisto | Senior Broker

Contact: annette@maxton.com.au

Rosalie Sweet | Administration & Credit Control

Contact: rosalie@maxton.com.au

Make an Enquiry

With Maxton Insurance Brokers